BLOG STATUS

In case you’re wondering why I’ve not posted in a little while, that annoying, all-consuming, time swallowing monster known as ‘life’ has truly beaten me recently.

Just to confirm, I WILL be writing again and very soon. Starting this Saturday expect to see several posts on the Rezzed show I’m attending Saturday. On top of that, I’ve got ideas to expand what I’m currently doing with adding videos being my next aim.

So, sorry for the silence recently but normal service will resume soon.

Anything to add?

